IMG_4619.JPG

You can also email Chris Grayling and object to the lack of public consultation & visibility, the lack of a Strategic Environmental Assessment, the over-inflated housing targets for the area (without focusing to have these in the right location at the right price) and the ongoing threat to our area And, if you can spare the time, email half a dozen other politicians as well.  Don’t bother to write to MPs who do not represent you (other than those with key ministerial responsibilities).  They are busy people and represent only their own constituents.

 Rt. Hon. Chris Grayling MP– Secretary of State for Transport who will be making the decision - chris.grayling@dft.gsi.gov.uk

Michael Gove - secretary.state@defra.gsi.gov.uk

James Brokenshire - james.brokenshire@communities.gsi.gov.uk

· Highways England - info@highwaysengland.co.uk

· Rt. Hon. James Brokenshire MP - Secretary of State for Housing Communities and local Government - james.brokenshire@communities.gsi.gov.uk

· Rt. Hon. Greg Clark MP - Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy   enquiries@beis.gov.uk

. Rt. Hon. Elizabeth Truss MP – Chief Financial Secretary to the Treasury – responsible for transport including HS2 and Oxford Cambridge corridor - public.enquiries@hmtreasury.gsi.gov.uk

· Jesse Norman MP (Roads Minister in DfT)  jesse.norman@dft.gsi.gov.uk 

· Iain Stewart MP – Government Champion for the Oxford-Milton Keynes- Cambridge Arc and member of Transport Select Committee - iain.stewart.mp@parliament.uk

· John Howell MP – local MP for Henley Constituency - howelljm@parliament.uk

· Oxfordshire County Council - Leader Ian Hudspeth  and member of Oxfordshire Growth Board - ian.hudspeth@oxfordshire.gov.uk

· OCC - Deputy leader Judith Heathcoat judith.heathcoat@oxfordshire.gov.uk 

· Yvonne Constance, Cabinet Member for Environment which includes roads  yvonne.constance@oxfordshire.gov.uk

· Nigel Tipple, Chief Executive of the Oxfordshire Local Economic Partnership - chiefexec@oxfordshirelep.com

Other members of Oxfordshire Growth Board:

Councillor Susan Brown Leader Oxford City Council - cllrsbrown@oxford.gov.uk

· Cllr Barry Wood – Leader Cherwell DC and on Growth Board - barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

· Cllr Jane Murphy – Leader SODC and on Growth Board -   jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk

Felix Broomfield – Deputy Leader SODC - Felix.Bloomfield@southoxon.gov.uk

. Roger Cox - Leader Vale DC roger.cox@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

· Cllr James Mills – Leader West Oxon DC and on Growth Board -  james.mills@westoxon.gov.uk

· Tim Bearder – Local County Councillor - tim.bearder@Oxfordshire.gov.uk

· Cllr John Walsh – Local SODC Councillor - john.walsh@southoxon.gov.uk


Dan Sames - dan.sames@oxfordshire.gov.uk

David Hughes - david@bicestercaravanandleisure.co.uk

 

Where to find further information:

http://horton-cum-studley.org.uk/   

https://saveotmoor.org/

http://www.beag.org.uk/#post-29

 

Social Media

Twitter: #noexpresswayalliance, #saveotmoor,  @sarahfoxcroft, @hcssaveotmoor

No Expressway Alliance Facebook Page

Save Otmoor Facebook Page